Contact Form


Your Name:

E-mail address:

Type of Inquiry:
 General       Purchase Request

Prove you're human:


Message:



Contact Information


B.A.P.I. Grand Rapids -  (616) 459-2505

Mike Walberer
mike@bapionline.com

Tyler Sterken
tyler@bapionline.com

Jason Walberer
jason@bapionline.com

Maria Walberer
maria@bapionline.com

B.A.P.I. Detroit -  (248) 546-2342

Kevin Syrek
kevinbapi@aol.com

Kelly Sturdivent
kelly@bapionline.com

Josh Allen
josh@bapionline.com

Shane Pfeiffer
shanep@bapionline.com